Hiring Events

Find your career path to success.

Please join us at one of our upcoming job fairs, where you can meet our Talent Acquisition team and learn more about career opportunities with Shamrock Foods Company.

Upcoming 2021 Events

Arizona

Arizona State University | Fall 2021 Internship Fair (Virtual)

Friday, September 10, 2021 from 11:00 am - 2:00 pm MST
STUDENTS ONLY

University of Arizona | Eller College of Management Virtual Business Career Fair (Virtual)

Monday, September 13, 2021 from 10:00 am - 4:00 pm MST
STUDENTS ONLY

Arizona State University | W. P. Carey Finance Career Day (Virtual)

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 from 11:00 am - 2:00 pm MST
STUDENTS ONLY

University of University | Fall 2021 Computer Science Career Fair (In-Person)

Friday, September 17, 2021 from 10:00 am - 2:00 pm MST
STUDENTS ONLY

University of Arizona | Meet the Firms (Virtual)

Thursday, September 23, 2021 from 5:30pm to 8:00pm MST
STUDENTS ONLY

Arizona State University | SCMA Fall 2021 Career Fair (Virtual)

Thursday, September 23, 2021 from 10:00 am - 2:00 pm MST
STUDENTS ONLY

Arizona State University | Fall 2021 Career + Internship Fair (Virtual)

Friday, September 24, 2021 from 10:00 am - 1:00 pm MST
STUDENTS ONLY

Arizona State University | W. P. Carey MBA Employer Showcase - Fall 2021 (Virtual)

Friday, September 24, 2021 from 11:00 am - 2:00 pm MST
STUDENTS ONLY

Grand Canyon University | Meet the Firms I Career Fair (Virtual)

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 from 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM MST
STUDENTS ONLY

Arizona State University | W. P. Carey Information Systems and Data Analytics Career Day (Virtual)

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 from 11:00 am - 2:00 pm MST
STUDENTS ONLY

Grand Canyon University | Meet the Firms II Fair (In-Person)

Thursday, September 30, 2021 from 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MST
STUDENTS ONLY

Arizona State University | W. P. Carey Business Connections Career Day (Virtual)

Friday, October 1, 2021 from 11:00 am - 2:00 pm MST
STUDENTS ONLY

Grand Canyon University All Industries Career Fair (Virtual)

Thursday, October 7, 2021 from 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM MST
STUDENTS ONLY

Grand Canyon University Unity Fair (In-Person)

Friday, October 8, 2021 from 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM MST
STUDENTS ONLY

Grand Canyon University | Fall Practicum and Internship Fair (In-Person)

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 from 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MST
STUDENTS ONLY

Grand Canyon University | Part Time & Internship Career Fair (Virtual)

Thursday, October 28, 2021 from 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM MST
STUDENTS ONLY

Arizona State University | ASU Alumni + New Grad Career Fair (Virtual)

Friday, December 17, 2021 from 11:00 am - 1:00 pm MST
STUDENTS ONLY

Colorado

University of Denver, University of Colorado & Colorado State University | Colorado Business School Career Fair (Virtual)

Friday, October 1, 2021 from 9:00 am - 1:00 pm MST
STUDENTS ONLY

CU Denver | CU Denver Fall 2021 Internship & Job Fair (Virtual)

Thursday, September 30, 2021 from 11:00 am - 2:00 pm MDT
STUDENTS ONLY

CU Boulder | Virtual Fall 2021 All Campus Career + Internship Fair (Virtual)

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 from 11:00 am - 4:00 pm MDT
STUDENTS ONLY

New Mexico

New Mexico State University | 2021 NMSU Career Expo Virtual Career Fair - Day 1 (Virtual)

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 from 9:00 am - 2:00 pm MDT
STUDENTS ONLY

University of New Mexico | 2021 UNM Business & Accounting Job & Internship Fair (Virtual)

Thursday, September 23, 2021 from 11:00 am - 2:00 pm MDT
STUDENTS ONLY

California

California State University, San Bernardino | CSUSB Fall 2021 Virtual Career Fair (Virtual)

Thursday, October 21, 2021 from 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm PDT
STUDENTS ONLY

University of Redlands | Career & Internship Expo 2021 (Virtual)

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 from 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
STUDENTS ONLY